Bummed…

6147_1362698705_809240To my followers (it sounds cultish to say that, but it’s what it’s called.)  For some time now, I am having trouble getting my blog to post in its entirety, so those of you who get my blog by email are getting partially edited versions.  It’s very odd, and so damned annoying.

I’m working on getting an answer as to why that is happening.  So, if you get a blog that is not complete, perhaps this one, please click on the blog for the completed version, and if you get an error message for that page, it means that I still have not been able to get it published.

Despite all of this, I just love WordPress.com.  It’s free and it’s great on so many levels, I’m not complaining, just need to work out this glitch.

Thank you for reading, and for caring.  I’m amazed by you.

Leave a Reply

